Powerful Delusion Coming in the End Times

Mikkisdad on Truth Social wrote:

The life, crucifixion and the resurrection of Jesus is the most documented event/person in history as He is written of over 25,000 times by the Apostles and the Roman/Jewish historians.

digg22 replied:

”I can see selling that incoherent babble to a bunch of superstitious knuckle dragging spear chuckers but seriously, we have had a few thousand years to actually observe what is real, reliable and what is bullsh(t.”

Mikkisdad replied:

Christinewjc wrote:

God’s Word always seems to anger those who obviously reject God, His Son Jesus Christ, and the work of the Holy Spirit in the lives of Christians. The rampant evil going on is so sad, sickening and disheartening! People have been so delusional, it has come to the point where their hatred for the truth knows no bounds! All we can do is pray that many will eventually wake up from living in the lies and grip from the enemy of our souls. 🙏🏻✝️📖🇺🇸❤️ 2Co 12:9 – And He said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for My strength is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore most gladly I will rather boast in my infirmities, that the power of Christ may rest upon me.

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment