Happy Thanksgiving!

I am so thankful for many blessings!  First and foremost is thankfulness for the love, mercy, grace, and forgiveness afforded to me through my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ!

Second, I’m so grateful for the wonderful and loving family that we have!  Being a wife, mother, and now grandmother is the most important role I have and nothing else could ever compare!

What are you thankful for?

May the blessings of God through our Lord Jesus Christ be upon each of you as you celebrate with family and friends!

~ Christine

 

*******

And tomorrow after the big dinner, we will likely say:

😉

Tags:

2 Responses to “Happy Thanksgiving!”

  1. Cry and Howl Says:

    I’m very happy your Thanksgiving Day was blessed as I knew it would be young lady. Rini and I went to Cracker Barrel for dinner. It’s just us two so we avoided any hassles and had a delightful time. I can’t help but love every second I’m around the little woman. We’re such opposites yet the bond in God, the three-fold cord is unbreakable and I couldn’t be more thankful to our Lord for blessings so undeserved.
    Take good care dear lady and friend.

    Like

    • christinewjc Says:

      We usually just have Thanksgiving with our adult children and their spouses. This year, my daughter and her husband (and baby) hosted 20 family members! It was a very emotional celebration! We came home happy but exhausted!
      Glad that you and Rini enjoyed dinner out! You know what they say…opposites attract! So glad that God has such a great place in both of your hearts! We all are so grateful for His blessings!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

