Passion: My Heart Is Yours

This beautiful worship song is so needed to be heard today!  All of the worldly sin, evil and death that is happening (as prophesied in the Bible)at such an increasingly and egregious rate can, in times of weakness, discourage us. Beyond what we think we can stand or take is the fact that belonging to Jesus Christ – and Him belonging to us – is the greatest reality one can ever experience in life!   No matter what violent and tumultuous events are happening in our lives or around the world, when we focus on Jesus and His promises, all of that turmoil falls to dust and blows away!

~ Christine

Enjoy the music video and God bless!

[Note: if video does not play on this site, go to this link]:

Passion – with Kristian Stanfill: My Heart Is Yours

I give you my life
I give you my trust
Jesus!

You are my God
You are enough
Jesus, Jesus

Chorus:
My heart is Yours
My heart is Yours
Take it all, take it all
My life in your hands

I lay down my life
I take up my cross
Jesus

You are my God
Whatever the cost
Jesus, whoa Jesus

Bridge: (I Surrender All)
All to Jesus I surrender
All to You I freely give
Oh I will ever love and trust You
In Your presence I will live

Read more: Passion – My Heart Is Yours Lyrics | MetroLyrics

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

